Corporate Headquarters

Conor Commercial Real Estate

9550 W. Higgins Road, Suite 200, Rosemont, IL  60018


Telephone:
847.692.8700
Fax:
847.292.4313
Email:
dfogarty@conorcommercial.com
Contact:
Mr. Daniel E. Fogarty Jr.
Vice President

Western Regional Office

Conor Commercial Real Estate

2040 Main Street, Suite 175, Irvine, CA  92614


Telephone:
949.752.7646
Fax:
949.222.9001
Email:
jdobrott@conorcommercial.com
Contact:
Mr. John A. Dobrott
President - Industrial Division

Mr. William K. Lu
Senior Development Manager
wlu@conorcommercial.com

Southwest Regional Office

Conor Commercial Real Estate

3131 E. Camelback Road, Suite 115, Phoenix, AZ  85016


Telephone:
602.845.5200
Fax:
602.508.6167
Email:
scummings@conorcommercial.com
Contact:
Mr. Sean D. Cummings
Vice President

Austin Regional Office

Conor Commercial Real Estate

12708 Riata Vista Circle, #A-103, Austin, TX  78727


Telephone:
512.328.7111
Fax:
512.328.7112
Email:
jscott@conorcommercial.com
Contact:
Mr. Justin H. Scott
Development Manager

Dallas Regional Office

Conor Commercial Real Estate

5057 Keller Springs Road, Suite 500, Addison, TX  75001


Telephone:
972.776.5455
Fax:
972.239.1214
Email:
cstarry@conorcommercial.com
Contact:
Mr. Carl Starry
Vice President - Multi-Family

Houston Regional Office

Conor Commercial Real Estate

510 Bering Drive, Suite 300, Houston, TX  77057


Telephone:
713.231.2995
Fax:
713.231.2993
Email:
jstringer@conorcommercial.com
Contact:
Mr. Jeff Stringer
Vice President